Our Team

MANAGEMENT

Brent Norrey, Principal

bnorrey@roneymk.com


Kim Burton, Office Manager

kimb@roneymk.com

outside sales

Mike Budarick - Eastern GTA, Eastern & Northern Ontario

mikeb@roneymk.com


Darryl Burt - Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Chatham

darrylb@roneymk.com


David Callam - Milton, Georgetown, Listowel, Simcoe, Owen Sound, London, Sarnia

davidc@roneymk.com


Mike Lepp - Greater Toronto Area

mikel@roneymk.com


Brent Norrey - Niagara Peninsula

bnorrey@roneymk.com


INSIDE SALES

Paola Gava - Ledvance, Milbank, Power Source

paolag@roneymk.com


Kim Burton - Broan-NuTone, East Electrical Supply, Columbex, Convect Air

kimb@roneymk.com


Alex Hon Pin - Flir, Ideal Networks, TE Connectivity, Vortex

alexh@roneymk.com


For Anamet and Ecoglo you can contact anyone of our inside staff